The Circuit Team

      The Tamworth and Lichfield Methodist Circuit has a team of five Ministers who have pastoral oversight of the nine churches that make up our circuit. The ministerial team are: -

Superintendent Minister:
Revd Roger Baker, Tel: 01543 262368; Email:

Revd Jo Thornton, 01543 253744; Email:

Deacon Gill Judge,Tel: 01827 737326; Email:

Working closely along side our ministers are a team of lay people (Circuit Stewards,Treasurer and Administrator who are elected from the church congregations.

Chair of District:
Revd  Ian Howarth, Tel: 0121 449 0131


Page last updated: 12th June 2020 1:35 PM